Well that’s depressing….

97.3

That, my friends, is how many emails I received per work day over the last 12 months. It comes out to be a bit more than 22,000 emails. Oh, and that only counts the emails I kept…. I think it’d be fair to add another 4,000 or so to the number, which would increase that to… You know what, I actually don’t want to know.

And as if that weren’t horrifying enough, here’s another number:

48.9

That would be the number that I sent per day.

Nice to know I’m part of the problem…. sigh….

This entry was posted in The Office. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

