Loooooora…. Loooooora

Lora will get that (the subject line).

I played volleyball for the first time in almost four years last night. I played for three hours.

I have now whined about playing for three hours for almost 11 hours. 🙂

Man, do I hurt.

This entry was posted in Dave-isms. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Loooooora…. Loooooora

  1. Sarah L. says:

    I hurt from Thriller dancing. Have you ever done that? You should try it.

  2. Looooooora says:

    Dave, you are a terrible, terrible man. 🙂 It just had to be said. I read this to Joe, and we both got quite a laugh out of it. We had some fun times playing volleyball in Provo! But you are still a terrible, terrible heckler of innocent, insecure volleyball players. I’d like to believe you are ashamed… but I know you are not!

  3. daveloveless says:

    Hi Lora!!! I can’t tell you how much I kept hoping you and Joe would walk through those gym doors. You’ll be glad to know that the church invested in some new high-quality nets!

    Sigh…. Some day we’ll play again.

Leave a Reply

