Introducing: Adventures in Bee Land

I’ve been meaning to add this one for a while now.

This is a fun site if you’ve enjoyed watching my bees. Emily, from England, offers a fun perspective of beekeeping across the pond. She’s a witty writer, a good photographer, and she’s passionate about the bees–all positives in my mind! 🙂

When bored, I’ve found myself scrolling through the dozens of bee posts, looking at her pictures, and just generally enjoying her excitement for the bees.

Thanks Emily! I’m looking forward to lots more.

This entry was posted in Administration, Bees. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Introducing: Adventures in Bee Land

  1. Emily Heath says:

    Dave, this is so kind of you, I’m really touched. I always enjoy reading your posts too. Have added a link to your blog from mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

