Movie Review: Green Hornet

My intention here is to make this the shortest movie review I have ever done….

The Green Hornet is a complete and utter waste. Don’t bother. The language is awful, the dialog even worse, the plot stupid, and the story worthless.

If you go see it, you can’t blame me.

Zero out of four stars. (And that’s being nice.)

This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Movie Review: Green Hornet

  1. Travis says:

    I would give i one star just for Christophe Waltz as the villain. I was not enamored with the film, but I had a decent time watching it, but, after it was over, it left my brain pretty quickly.

  2. It was bad enough that we were sorely tempted into turning it off several times, but held off in the hopes (false hopes) that it couldn’t get any worse.

  3. Rachel says:

    Good to know. I was tempted to rent it but dang… after that review I won’t.

  4. Pingback: Movie Review: Skyline « the prodigal

Leave a Reply

