Words of Wisdom: A Noisy Blessing

Katherine has been very eager to see our current tenants move out. She really likes them, but she also gets that as soon as they move out, she doesn’t have to be quiet anymore.

We told Katherine that our tenants are moving out tonight, and when we asked her to say the prayer before scripture study this morning, this is what she said:

“… please help me to be quiet until tonight, and then please bless me to be very, very noisy.”

I think we’re doomed.

This entry was posted in Katherine. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Words of Wisdom: A Noisy Blessing

  1. tykenworthy says:

    I will add my prayers to hers… please bless her to be very VERY noisy.

  2. Sarah L. says:

    I know with enough prayers, she can be noisier than my kids combined.

  3. nosurfgirl says:

    I ask Thee to bless her with noisyness.

Leave a Reply

