A Sick Sense of Humor?

This is post 666.

Can someone cue the creepy music? And oh, how appropriate for this Halloween season.

p.s. This probably also counts as the lamest post ever. So sue me. 🙂

This entry was posted in Dave-isms. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Sick Sense of Humor?

  1. nosurfgirl says:

    Yeah.

    Wait… how come you didn’t mention post 333? You’re only interested in the UNholy number sequences?

    I think I’ve got your number. You are obviously a Wiccan in disguise. I bet your attic is full of purple candles and incense…

  2. daveloveless says:

    Yeah basically…. Though since I’m colorblind, I can’t see the purple candles. Such is my life.

Leave a Reply

