Introducing: Life Is Not Boring

I’ve been meaning to do this for a while, but I keep forgetting. This is a blogger that contacted me as part of a series I’ve been doing, and we’ve had a few really good discussions. Another person that, if I saw her on the street, I’d have no idea who it was, but I’d someday like to meet.

Maybe we’ll have a big “blogger conference” someday where everyone I’ve linked too can come and say hi. That’d be fun…

Check out her blog.

This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing: Life Is Not Boring

  1. Laura G says:

    Aww, thanks so much! I guess my entry tonight had better be a good one, if you’re going to generate traffic there 🙂

  2. daveloveless says:

    Actually, I really liked your latest post. I was going to comment on the good writing except that it almost seemed inappropriate to call anything that scary and traumatic “good.”

Leave a Reply

